$10 Off | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

You Belong to Me/Have You Heard ()


A New Jersey quintet that pretty much sounded like a doo wop group singing in front of a classic big-band orchestra, the Duprees were built to inspire nostalgia, and although they had a handful of hits, their sound, even though they stripped it down when rock & roll hit, seemed instantly out of step with the times, effectively painting the group into a corner. This two-fer combines their Coed Records LPs, 1962's You Belong to Me and 1963's Have You Heard, on a single disc, and it contains all of the Duprees' truly essential ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. You Belong to Me
  2. Ginny
  3. Why Don't You Believe Me
  4. September in the Rain
  5. Take Me as I Am
  6. The Things I Love
  7. My Own True Love
  8. As Time Goes By
  9. Let's Make Love Again
  10. These Foolish Things
  11. My Dearest One
  12. I Wish I Could Believe You
  13. (It's No) Sin
  14. I'd Rather Be Here in Your Arms
  15. Exodus
  16. Yours
  17. I Gotta Tell Her Now
  18. It Isn't Fair
  19. Have You Heard
  20. The Sand and the Sea
  21. Gone With the Wind
  22. So Little Time
  23. Love Eyes
  24. Where Are You
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
You Belong to Me/Have You Heard
2005, Collectables

UPC: 090431782026


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency