Black Friday Sale | $20 Coupon. Get the code »

alibris logo

Yes: Yes Acoustic - Guaranteed No Hiss ()

directed by Robert Garofalo
featuring Yes, Jon Anderson, Steve Howe, Chris Squire, Alan White

Yes is widely regarded as one of the best prog-rock bands in the history of the genre. Yes: Yes Acoustic documents a rare "unplugged" session from these veterans. Recorded on January 26, 2004, the set consists of seven songs including "Roundabout," "Long Distance Runaround," "South Side of Sky," and "Show Me." Perry Seibert, Rovi

  • Movie Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency