Wow Worship: Lime [Deluxe Edition] ()


This priced-to-move, single-disc set of contemporary gospel and CCM greats from Provident Music includes 30 uplifting hits from some of the genre's most notable practitioners, including Newsboys ("God's Not Dead [Like a Lion]"), Chris Tomlin ("Our God"), Casting Crowns ("Glorious Day [Living He Loved Me]"), Passion ("Whom Shall I Fear [God of Angel Armies]"), and Big Daddy Weave ("Redeemed"). [A Deluxe Edition added 24 extra tracks.] ~ James Christopher Monger, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Our God
  2. God's Not Dead (Like a Lion)
  3. 10,000 Reasons (Bless the Lord)
  4. Lord, I Need You
  5. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)
  6. How He Loves
  7. Redeemed
  8. Love Came Down
  9. White Flag
  10. Glorious Day (Living He Loved Me)
  11. One Thing Remains
  12. Open Up the Heavens
  13. Your Great Name
  14. Forever Reign
  15. Beautiful Things
  16. Lay Me Down
  17. Stronger
  18. Revival
  19. Lord I Need You
  20. White Flag
  21. Holy Spirit
  22. Waiting Here for You
  23. The Power of the Cross
  24. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)
  25. Not for a Moment
  26. Cornerstone
  27. God is Able
  28. Never Once
  29. Love Came Down
  30. Give Me Faith
  31. Break Every Chain
  32. Revival
  33. Lay Me Down
  34. Always
  35. Cast My Cares
  36. Stronger
  37. Cornerstone
  38. Christ is Risen
  39. From the Inside Out
  40. Your Love Never Fails
  41. Whom Shall I Fear (God of Angel Armies)
  42. Overcome
  43. Holy Spirit
  44. Give Me Faith
  45. Never Once
  46. Jesus, Son of God
  47. Not for a Moment (After All)
  48. The Stand
  49. The Power of the Cross
  50. God is Able
  51. Waiting Here for You
  52. Always
  53. Cast My Cares
  54. Break Every Chain
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Wow Worship: Lime [Deluxe Edition]
2014, Word

UPC: 084418093625


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency