3-Day Sale | Save $15. Get the code »

Worship & Faith ()


This may be Randy Travis' second gospel album in three years, but that doesn't make it redundant. Travis, like George Jones, Merle Haggard, and George Strait, could sing the back of a can of peas and make it sound inspired. When the material he takes on is the absolute core of country gospel and public domain spirituals, the result is nothing less than soul-stirring, powerful, honest, and truly beautiful. Here Travis takes on the reverential hymns such as "How Great Thou Art," "Peace In The Valley," "Room at the Cross For ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. He's My Rock, My Sword, My Shield
  2. Farther Along
  3. How Great Thou Art
  4. Just a Closer Walk With Thee
  5. Shall We Gather at the River?
  6. You Are Worthy of My Praise
  7. Love Lifted Me
  8. Softly and Tenderly
  9. Sweet By and By
  10. Blessed Assurance
  11. I'll Fly Away
  12. Turn Your Radio On
  13. Open the Eyes of My Heart
  14. In the Garden
  15. Above All
  16. Will the Circle Be Unbroken?
  17. We Fall Down
  18. Peace in the Valley
  19. The Unclouded Day
  20. Room at the Cross for You
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Worship & Faith
2003, Word Distribution

UPC: 080688627324


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency