Worldwide 2 ()


Gilles Peterson's name is synonymous with modern soul music, and his radio program on BBC Radio One is one of the most successful in the station's history. Every Wednesday night, jazz and soul fanatics worldwide tune in to find out what exclusives Peterson has in his pocket or what dusty he'll next unleash on a salivating public. This second volume of the Worldwide program keeps in tradition with his radio program, with a little bit of old (Sun Ra, Gene Harris) and a little bit of the new (4hero, Dwele) and mixing it up ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Worldwide Intro
  2. Soulhack
  3. Evolution
  4. When There Is No Sun
  5. Creole
  6. A.N.G.E.L.
  7. Another New Day
  8. Seis Por Ocho
  9. La Li
  10. E Ruim
  11. Hold It Down
  12. Loose Lips
  13. Losalamitos
  14. Flowers
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Worldwide 2
2003, Talkin Loud

UPC: 044006311623


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency