Limited-Time Offer | $10 Off. Get the code »

Whitey Ford Sings the Blues [Clean] ()


Saying that Everlast showed a great deal of artistic growth between his first and second solo albums would be a understatement. While 1989/1990's Forever Everlasting was a decent, if uneven, debut, Everlast's second solo album, Whitey Ford Sings the Blues is an amazingly eclectic gem that finds him really pushing himself creatively. Between those two albums, Everlast joined and left House of Pain, which evolved into one of the most distinctive rap groups of the 1990s. While Pain's albums thrived on wildness for its own sake ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The White Boy Is Back
  2. Money (Dollar Bill)
  3. Get Down]
  4. Ends
  5. What It's Like
  6. Tired
  7. Hot to Death
  8. Painkillers
  9. Prince Paul
  10. Praise the Lord
  11. Today (Watch Me Shine)
  12. Guru
  13. Death Comes Callin'
  14. Funky Beat
  15. The Letter
  16. 7 Years
  17. Next Man
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Whitey Ford Sings the Blues [Clean]
1999, Tommy Boy

UPC: 016998129029


Whitey Ford Sings the Blues [Clean]
1999, Rhino

UPC: 016998129043


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency