2-Day Sale | $20 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

Where the Light Is: John Mayer Live in Los Angeles ()


Recorded at the Nokia Theater in Los Angeles, California, Where the Light Is: John Mayer Live in Los Angeles finds singer/songwriter and guitarist John Mayer performing in three different band settings: acoustic trio, electric trio, and large ensemble. As such, the evening works as a nice representation of Mayer's work beginning with the 2003 album Heavier Things and continuing through his creative reinvention as a modern electric blues artist with 2005's Try! John Mayer Trio Live in Concert and finally his smash Grammy ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Neon
  2. Stop This Train
  3. In Your Atmosphere
  4. Daughters
  5. Free Fallin'
  6. Everyday I Have the Blues
  7. Wait Until Tomorrow
  8. Who Did You Think I Was
  9. Come When I Call
  10. Good Love Is on the Way
  11. Out of My Mind
  12. Vultures
  13. Bold as Love
  14. Waiting on the World to Change
  15. Slow Dancing in a Burning Room
  16. Why Georgia
  17. The Heart of Life
  18. I Don't Need No Doctor
  19. Gravity
  20. I Don't Trust Myself (With Loving You)
  21. Belief
  22. I'm Gonna Find Another You
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency