alibris logo

Where I'm Calling from


This collection of stories, depicting, for the most part, the underbelly of American society, includes: "Furious Seasons", "Will You Please Be Quiet, Please?", "What We Talk about When We Talk about Love", "Cathedral" and all seven stories from the author's last collection, "Elephant".

  • Book Details
  • Seller
Where I'm Calling from
2003, Harvill Press, London, England

ISBN-13: 9781860460395

Revised edition

Trade paperback

Where I'm Calling from
1999, Random House Value Publishing

ISBN-13: 9780517382134


Where I'm Calling from
1998, The Harvill Press, London

ISBN-13: 9781860465611


Where I'm Calling from
1989, Vintage, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780679722311

Trade paperback

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency