Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code Ľ

What Sweeter Music: A Christmas Carol Collection ()


Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. All This Time
  2. What Sweeter Music, for chorus
  3. Once in Royal David's City
  4. Adam Lay Y-Bounden, carol
  5. Mary's Magnificat, for chorus & organ
  6. The truth sent from above, carol for chorus or voice & piano (Traditional E
  7. In the Bleak Midwinter
  8. No Small Wonder
  9. O Little Town of Bethlehem, carol (arr. from English traditional, "Fore
  10. Bethlehem Down, carol for chorus & organ
  11. Away in a manger (Tune: Cradle Song) (New English Hymnal 22)
  12. Lullaby my Jesus, for chorus (arr. by Andrew Carter from Capriol Suite)
  13. The Three Kings
  14. See Amid the Winter's Snow, for chorus
  15. Sussex Carol ("On Christmas Night")
  16. Cantique de NoŽl for voice & orchestra "O Holy Night"
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
What Sweeter Music: A Christmas Carol Collection
2004, Deux-Elles

UPC: 666283081121


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency