alibris logo

What If We Were Real ()


Spurred by a dramatic weight loss, Mandisa brims with confidence and a newfound security in herself on What If We Were Real. The album -- released five years to the day since her exit from American Idol -- showcases the gospel singer 100 pounds lighter but without any loss of her trademark voice. Not only does this disc remind listeners that she has the chops, it also proves she has staying power. The physical transformation corresponds to the album's theme of keeping it real and showing one's true self. Mandisa has never ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Stronger
  2. What If We Were Real
  3. These Days
  4. The Truth About Me
  5. Say Goodbye
  6. Good Morning
  7. Waiting for Tomorrow
  8. Just Cry
  9. Temporary Fills
  10. Free
  11. Lifeline
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency