Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

Welcome to the Masquerade ()


On 2009's Welcome to the Masquerade, the trio that put the "rawk" in rawkfest gives no hint of the rap element that once defined their sound, fueling the evidence that the guys from Toronto have fully morphed into one of the decade's powerhouse modern rock outfits. No longer living in a world dominated by the rapcore and nu metal groups that once drew their comparisons (Limp Bizkit, Korn), Thousand Foot Krutch have moved on, unveiling new heights of pure rock which, it would seem, the band was always destined to reach. ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Invitation
  2. Welcome to the Masquerade
  3. Fire It Up
  4. Bring Me to Life
  5. E for Extinction
  6. Watching Over Me
  7. The Part That Hurts the Most (Is Me)
  8. Scream
  9. Look Away
  10. Forward Motion
  11. Outta Control
  12. Smack Down
  13. Already Home
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Welcome to the Masquerade

UPC: 5099926478326


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency