Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

alibris logo

We Have Fed You All for a Thousand Years ()


Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Boss
  2. We Have Fed You All a Thousand Years
  3. Sheep and Goats
  4. The Timberbeast's Lament
  5. Dump the Bosses off Your Back
  6. The Lumberjack's Prayer
  7. Mr. Block
  8. The Preacher and the Slave
  9. The Popular Wobbly
  10. Casey Jones
  11. Where the Fraser River Flows
  12. Bread and Roses
  13. Joe Hill
  14. Union Burying Ground
  15. The Two Bums]
  16. Hallelujah, I'm a Bum
  17. Solidarity Forever
  18. There Is Power in a Union
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency