alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Black Boy
  2. Stuff
  3. Moon
  4. Booga Jivin'
  5. Runaway People
  6. Funky Broadway Time
  7. Funky Broadway Time
  8. Swamp Walk
  9. Extra Funk
  10. Let A Woman Be A Woman Let A Man Be A Man
  11. She Knows It
  12. Soul Cake
  13. We Got More Soul
  14. Let's Do It Together
  15. Bring It On Back
  16. Funky Walk
  17. Triple Funk
  18. Why Am I Treated So Bad
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency