Weekend Special | $10 Off. Get the code »

We Cry Out: The Worship Project ()


There are nearly as many subgenres of Christian pop music as there are of pop music generally (if you haven't heard Christian death metal, it's worth seeking out), but frequently Christian pop sells its message subtly, and sometimes even coyly -- you might hear lots of second-person devotionals that could easily be mistaken for conventional love songs, for example. But when an album bills itself as "The Worship Project," you know that there's going to be no mealy-mouthed doubletalk. And even if the word "worship" in the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Jesus Saves
  2. Not Ashamed
  3. The Way
  4. Mighty to Save
  5. We Cry Out
  6. You Are the Lord
  7. Everlasting God
  8. Overcome
  9. You Never Let Go
  10. Unrestrained
  11. King Jesus
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
We Cry Out: The Worship Project

UPC: 5099930791626


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency