We Are the Lazer Viking ()


Philadelphia's An Albatross returns with We Are the Lazer Viking, an eight-minute contact high of fetid noise rock blither. "Electric Suits and Cowboy Boots" corrals one of those minutes. Inside, keyboards buzz chaotically as a manic guitar happily chomps at Eddie Geida's spazzy flashes of vocal -- it sounds like playing high-stakes Pac-Man while hanging upside down. Elsewhere (or a minute-and-twelve-seconds later, as it were), "Get Faster, Cry for Happy" and the aptly-named "Revolutionary Politics of Dance" accelerate the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. I Am the Lazer Viking
  2. Let's Get On With It!
  3. Electric Suits and Cowboy Boots
  4. The Revolutionary Politics of Dance
  5. The Triumph of the Lazer Viking
  6. Get Faster, Cry for Happy
  7. Wrgggggggrkyyyyyyy!!!
  8. The Manifesto of the Divine Children
  9. J7j7j7j7j7j7j7j7j7j7j7j
  10. The Vitally Important Pelvic Thrust
  11. W7w7w7w7w7w7w7w7w7w7w7
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
We Are the Lazer Viking
2003, Ace Fu

UPC: 660673002321


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency