Water Baby; Five Novellas

by ,

From writer Carol Bergman comes a second collection of five unconventional novellas: Water Baby, The View From Here, Lost to Sight, Will Wonders Never Cease and The Unforgiven. Told from the point of view of a baby, a kidnapped bride, a country doctor, Houdini and Freud, and a young Pilgrim woman, each story is set in a diverse time and place. Elegiac, tragic or sensuous, Bergman evokes the complexities of life as it is challenged and transformed.

  • Book Details
  • Seller
Water Baby; Five Novellas
2012, Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, North Charleston SC

ISBN-13: 9781468126525

Trade paperback

Browse related Subjects
+ Browse All Subjects
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency