Weekend Sale | Save $15. Get the code »

War Machine [Original Score] ()


Nick Cave and Bad Seeds/Grinderman bandmate Warren Ellis have once more partnered to compose a score. This time around, their music accompanies the small screen feature War Machine , which stars Brad Pitt and Tilda Swinton and will debut on Netflix. Much like Nick Cave & the Bad Seed's Skeleton Tree, the score makes use of looped electronics that create both light and dark textures, and adds yet another dimension to their body of work in film music thus far. ~ Bekki Bemrose, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Ah America
  2. Humble Man
  3. The Bubble
  4. The Civilian Executive
  5. In Liebe Dein
  6. Badi Basim
  7. Kamee
  8. The Moon Landing
  9. Our Noise
  10. Fabelwein
  11. Jeanie
  12. Ny Snow Globe
  13. Thousands Of Parades, All Over America
  14. Marjah
  15. Staunen Im Fjord
  16. The Hand Of Helping
  17. Be Lovely
  18. A Page In The History Books
  19. War Machine
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
War Machine [Original Score]
2018, Lakeshore Records

UPC: 780163510324


War Machine [Original Score]
2017, Lakeshore Records

UPC: 780163501124


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency