Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Waiting for the Elevator
  2. A Dollar
  3. Did You Go to Ohio?
  4. Look at All the Letters
  5. 12 Months
  6. Do You Hear the Bells?
  7. Chipmunk at the Gas Pump
  8. I Missed You
  9. I Know How That Works
  10. I Love You Daddy
  11. A Hug From My Mama
  12. Piggyback Ride
  13. A Mermaid's Song
  14. Big Blue Box
  15. Come Out Come Out
  16. I Am Angry (Yes I Am)
  17. Purple Bricks in the Sky
  18. This Mountain
  19. Somos Los Dinosaurios
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Waiting for the Elevator
2019, Two Tomatoes Records

UPC: 695842347323


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency