Save 10% through Sunday. Get the code »

WOW Hits 2018 ()


Covering a range of musical styles, WOW Hits 2018 collects 30-plus songs that landed on the Christian charts in 2016 and 2017. Among the number ones here are Zach Williams' Top Ten rock hit "Chain Breaker," Hillsong Worship's "What a Beautiful Name," "Thy Will" by country's Hillary Scott & the Scott Family, and "Eye of the Storm" by Ryan Stevenson featuring rapper Gabe Real. Also featured are Christian rockers Needtobreathe and Skillet, country artist Mallary Hope, and established CCM acts like TobyMac and Elevation Worship ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. What a Beautiful Name
  2. Chain Breaker
  3. Home
  4. Oh My Soul
  5. Thy Will
  6. The Lion and the Lamb
  7. Broken Things
  8. I Have This Hope
  9. King of the World
  10. Great Are You Lord
  11. Word of Life
  12. Let Your Glory Fall
  13. Your Love Defends Me
  14. Giants Fall
  15. Come to the Table
  16. Now
  17. Priceless
  18. Stars
  19. Love Broke Thru
  20. Testify
  21. Come Alive (Dry Bones)
  22. Eye of the Storm
  23. Wonder
  24. Hills and Valleys
  25. Unfinished
  26. Rise
  27. Beloved
  28. Magnify
  29. Through Your Eyes
  30. Forgiven
  31. O Come to the Altar
  32. Tremble
  33. The Cross Has the Final Word
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
WOW Hits 2018
2017, Wow Gospel Hits

UPC: 602557103274


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency