Limited-Time Offer | Save $10. Get the code »

WOW Hits 2004 ()


Much like the Now That's What I Call Music! series, Wow Hits uses the far-reaching power of a multi-imprint major label (in this case, EMI Christian Music Group) to secure hits that span every genre of CCM. Over two discs and 30 songs (plus three bonus tracks), Wow Hits 2004 highlights everything from alternative and dance-pop to tasteful adult contemporary and straight-up worship music. While fans will already have most of the material here, the collection is rife with hit singles like Newsboys' "He Reigns" and ZOEgirl's ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. He Reigns
  2. Spoken For
  3. Simple Things
  4. All About Love
  5. Great Light of the World
  6. Lord Have Mercy
  7. Day By Day
  8. You Found Me
  9. Everything to Me
  10. Legacy
  11. You're My God
  12. Sing Alleluia
  13. Only Hope
  14. You Are a Child of Mine
  15. The Other Side of the Radio
  16. My Heart Goes Out
  17. Masquerade
  18. Nothing Compares
  19. You Get Me
  20. Getting into You
  21. Stuck
  22. Phenomenon
  23. Breathe Your Name
  24. The Valley Song (Sing of Your Mercy)
  25. I Thank You
  26. Love, Peace & Happiness
  27. The Way I Feel
  28. I Still Believe
  29. Run
  30. Why Do I Do
  31. Pierced
  32. By Surprise
  33. All My People
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
WOW Hits 2004
2003, EMI Christian Music Group

UPC: 724359065229


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency