Weekend Sale | Save $15. Get the code »

WOW Gospel 2002 ()


The WOW Gospel series of projects has been one of gospel music's top compilation series. Each project, since its debut in 1998, has either reached gold or platinum record status. The 2002 edition should follow in the same footsteps of its predecessors. WOW Gospel 2002 keeps with the successful pattern of featuring the "Top 30 songs by the Top 30 artists" of the past year, and there are some good ones included on this two-CD/cassette set: CeCe Winans, John P. Kee, Richard Smallwood, Yolanda Adams, Fred Hammond, and Hezekiah ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Unconditional
  2. The Battle
  3. Victory
  4. Jesus Children of America
  5. Born Again
  6. King of Kings (He's a Wonder)
  7. You
  8. Gotta Worship
  9. If We Pray
  10. I Believe
  11. Home
  12. Run to the Water
  13. Deeper
  14. When I Think About You
  15. It's All About You
  16. Dear Lord
  17. When My Season Comes
  18. I Believe
  19. That's What I Believe
  20. You Are the Living Word
  21. Cavalry
  22. The Battle Is the Lord's
  23. And Yet I'm Still Saved
  24. Jesus Can Work It Out
  25. If We Faint Not
  26. II Chronicles
  27. Calvary
  28. I Want to Be Ready
  29. Stand Up
  30. You Didn't Have To
  31. These Thorns
  32. Be Right
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
WOW Gospel 2002
2002, Verity

UPC: 012414318824


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency