WOW Gold ()


Spanning the '70s through the '90s, WOW Gold styles itself as a compact history of contemporary Christian music (CCM), seeking not to define, but to sum up the genre, and showcase the range of music it encompasses in the process. One CCM star after another parades across the compilation's two discs; the only flaw is that they aren't always represented by their best-known or most popular songs. Some choices are no-brainers: Rich Mullins' "Awesome God," Stryper's "To Hell With the Devil," or Bob Carlisle's "Butterfly Kisses," ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Flood
  2. I'm Not Ashamed
  3. Testify to Love
  4. Stomp
  5. What If I Stumble
  6. God
  7. I Could Sing of Your Love Forever
  8. Awesome God
  9. You Put This Love in My Heart
  10. Why Should the Devil Have All the Good Music?
  11. To Hell With the Devil
  12. Beyond Belief
  13. The Call
  14. The Champion
  15. We Will Stand
  16. For the Sake of the Call
  17. He Is Exalted
  18. Thy Word
  19. Butterfly Kisses
  20. Basics of Life
  21. Love Takes Time
  22. Friends
  23. Easter Song
  24. Love Broke Thru
  25. Rise Again
  26. We Shall Behold Him
  27. Praise the Lord
  28. My Tribute
  29. Undivided
  30. Thank You
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
WOW Gold
2000, Brentwood Records

UPC: 083061053321


WOW Gold
2000, Brentwood Records

UPC: 083061053345


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency