Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

WOW 2000 ()


Wow 2000 collects 30 tracks from 1999's most popular contemporary Christian artists, including dc Talk, Jars of Clay, Newsboys, Audio Adrenaline, Steven Curtis Chapman, Amy Grant, and Clay Crosse with BeBe Winans and Bob Carlisle. This double-disc set is a good sampling of CCM's diverse sounds and performers. ~ Heather Phares, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Gravity
  2. No One Loves Me Like You Do
  3. Love Liberty Disco
  4. Consume
  5. I've Always Loved You
  6. Thankful
  7. A Little More
  8. Get Down
  9. I Want to Know You (In the Secret)
  10. River
  11. Basic Instructions
  12. Away From You
  13. Stranded
  14. The Rumor Weed Song
  15. Always and Forever
  16. Speechless
  17. Takes a Little Time
  18. I Will Be Your Friend
  19. Show You Love
  20. Can't Live a Day
  21. Breathe
  22. Saving Grace
  23. Run to You
  24. Revive Us
  25. It's Alright (Send Me)
  26. I Will Follow Christ
  27. One of These Days
  28. Omega
  29. For the Glory of Your Name
  30. Cartoons
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
WOW 2000
1999, Sparrow Records

UPC: 724385170324


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency