Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

WOW 1998: 30 Top Christian Artists & Songs ()


WOW 1998: 30 Top Christian Artists & Songs is a double-disc, 30-song collection that functions as a summary of the state of CCM and contemporary gospel in 1997. Boastin a wide array of styles, from the modern pop of Jars of Clay ("Overjoyed") and the Christian rap of DC Talk ("Colored People") to the smooth sounds of Michael W. Smith ("Live the Life"), Rebecca St. James ("Abba (Father)"), Susan Ashton ("You Move Me"), Bob Carlisle ("On My Way to Paradise") and Steven Curtis Chapman ("Let Us Pray"). For anyone curious in ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Overjoyed
  2. Colored People
  3. Hope to Carry On
  4. ABBA (Father)
  5. My Hope Is You
  6. Missing Person
  7. Man of God
  8. Disappear
  9. Mission 3:16
  10. Reality
  11. We Can Make a Difference
  12. People Get Ready...Jesus Is Comin'
  13. Saving the World
  14. We Need Jesus
  15. More Than You Know
  16. Let Us Pray
  17. Circle of Friends
  18. On My Way to Paradise
  19. Carry You
  20. The Measure of a Man
  21. Give It Up/Hei]
  22. I Call Him Love
  23. Adore You
  24. Just One
  25. Up Where We Belong
  26. You Move Me
  27. Breathe on Me
  28. One of Two
  29. A Whisper Heard Around the World
  30. My Utmost for His Highest
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
WOW 1998: 30 Top Christian Artists & Songs
1997, Chordant

UPC: 724385162923


WOW 1998: 30 Top Christian Artists & Songs
1997, CMJ

UPC: 724385162947


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency