2 Day Sale | Save up to $20. Get the code »

Voodoo-U ()


Previously an acid-house group, Lords Of Acid use more industrial sounds, along with some reggae and ska, on Voodoo-U. Songs such as "The Crab Louse" and "Drink My Honey" aren't recommended for queasy stomachs. ~ John Bush, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Voodoo-U
  2. The Crab Louse
  3. She and Mr. Jones
  4. Do What You Wanna Do
  5. Young Boys
  6. Out Comes the Evil
  7. Mister Machoman
  8. Marijuana in Your Brain
  9. Special Moments
  10. Dirty Willy
  11. Drink My Honey
  12. Blowing Up Your Mind
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency