Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

Voodoo-U ()


Previously an acid-house group, Lords Of Acid use more industrial sounds, along with some reggae and ska, on Voodoo-U. Songs such as "The Crab Louse" and "Drink My Honey" aren't recommended for queasy stomachs. [The Stript edition contains instrumental versions of a dozen songs from Voodoo-U.] ~ John Bush, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Voodoo-U
  2. The Crablouse
  3. She and Mrs. Jones
  4. Do What You Wanna Do
  5. Young Boys
  6. Out Comes the Evil
  7. Mister Machoman
  8. Marijunana in Your Brain
  9. Special Moments
  10. Dirty Willy
  11. Drink My Honey
  12. Blowing up Your Mind
  13. Young Boys Go to Studio 54
  14. Lords on 45
  15. Crablouse
  16. The Real Thing
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
1994, Warner Bros.

UPC: 093624557425


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency