Weekend Sale | $10 Off. Get the code »

Voices of Mississippi: Artists and Musicians Documented by William Ferris ()


Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. 44 Blues
  2. I Feel So Good
  3. Stackalee and Billy Lyons
  4. Lil' Liza Jane
  5. Big Fat Mama
  6. Bottle Blowing
  7. Bring Me My Shotgun
  8. Eyesight to the Blind
  9. Cairo
  10. Jaybird
  11. Cotton Eyed Joe
  12. Coal Black Mare
  13. I Dreamed I Went to the U.N.
  14. Darling If You Must Leave
  15. I Got a Letter From Hot Springs
  16. Baby Loves to Boogie
  17. Nothing
  18. Dust My Broom
  19. The Memphis Mail
  20. Have You Seen My Baby
  21. Instrumental Guitar Piece in A
  22. Train I Ride
  23. Little Red Rooster
  24. Darlin' Why You Treat Me So?
  25. Water Boy Drowned in the Mobile Bay
  26. I Ain't Gonna Live It No More
  27. I Cannot Stay Here Baby
  28. Lord, I'm in Your Hand
  29. You Don't Know Like I Know
  30. I'm Standing in the Safety Zone
  31. Children, Go Where I Send Thee
  32. What Could I Do?
  33. So Glad I Got Good Religion
  34. I Know the Lord Will Make a Way (Yes He Will)
  35. Home on High
  36. We're So Glad To Be Here
  37. My Mother's on that Train
  38. You Don't Knock, You Just Walk on In
  39. They Tell Me of an Uncloudy Day
  40. Thanks for Bill Ferris
  41. Over Yonder Where the Sun Will Never Shine
  42. I've Been Born Again
  43. The Lord Will Make a Way Somehow
  44. How Did You Feel When You Come Out of the Wilderness
  45. I Don't Have to Worry About Where I Spend Eternity
  46. He's My Rock, My Sword, and Shield
  47. Thank You Jesus
  48. Cross of Calvary
  49. My Grave's Gonna Be Decorated on that Day
  50. There Are Days
  51. You Can't Hide Sinner
  52. Lord, Remember Me
  53. Glory, Glory (Lay My Burden Down)
  54. On Bill
  55. Regions of the Mind and Heart
  56. The South
  57. A Trader Is
  58. The Blues to Me
  59. On Son Thomas and Tradition
  60. I Know It's Wrong to Be Playin' the Blues
  61. Jitterbug Comes to Town
  62. You Whistlin'
  63. Mule Toast and Pool Hall Toast
  64. The Preacher
  65. Lyin'
  66. Two Brothers, Heaven and Hell
  67. Creekman Killed Charlie Kirkland
  68. Lucille
  69. On Blues Composition
  70. The Decline in Human Values
  71. The Bible Salesman
  72. Fast Traders Disguising Mules
  73. Horses Too Tall to Drown
  74. The Ark and the Cats
  75. The Panther
  76. Fixing Charles Lindbergh's Engine
  77. Lying About Being from Mississippi
  78. We Shall Overcome
  79. Cemetery Conversations
  80. Gravel Springs Fife and Drum
  81. Green Valley Grandparents
  82. Ray Lum: Mule Trader
  83. Fannie Bell Chapman: Gospel Singer
  84. Four Women Artists
  85. Bottle Up and Go
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Voices of Mississippi: Artists and Musicians Documented by William Ferris
2018, Dust-to-Digital

UPC: 880226005320


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency