Weekend Special | Up to 10% Off. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Christmas Tree Quadrille
  2. We Wish You a Merry Chris
  3. In the Bleak Mid Winter
  4. Hark the Herald Angels Si
  5. On Christmas Night All Christians Sing
  6. Twelve Days of Christmas
  7. Christmas Tee Quadrille
  8. Boar's Head Carol
  9. O Come All Ye Faithful
  10. While Shepherds Watch Their Flocks
  11. Now the Holly Bears a Berry (The St. Day Carol)
  12. Holly & the Ivy
  13. I Saw Three Ships Come Sailing in
  14. Christmas Tree Quadrille
  15. Gaudete
  16. Christmas Tree Quadrille
  17. Angels from the Ralms of Glory
  18. God Rest You Merry Gentlemen
  19. Away in a Manger I
  20. Away in a Manger II
  21. See Amid the Winter's Snow
  22. Three Kings of Orient
  23. Silent Night Holy Night
  24. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Victorian Christmas
1997, JVC Compact Discs

UPC: 009119205221


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency