alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Manteca
  2. Sinner Man
  3. Whatever Lola Wants
  4. Brother Where Are You?
  5. Slap That Bass
  6. Blues for Brother George Jackson
  7. Angel Eyes
  8. Do What You Wanna
  9. Soul Sauce (Guachi Guaro)
  10. Fried Neckbones and Some Home Fries
  11. Naima's Love Song
  12. Mama
  13. Here's That Rainy Day
  14. Black Is the Color of My True Love's Hair
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency