Utopia ()


Utopia is the fourth solo album by bachatero king Romeo Santos. In the aftermath of the global success of 2017's Latin pop masterwork Golden, which showcased guest appearances from a who's-who of reggaetoņeros, the singer looks back to reaffirm his roots commitment to Dominican bachata. Debut single and video "Inmortal," is a treat, as it marks the first new music from Aventura, his sibling boy band, in a decade. What's more, ten of the remaining 11 tracks are all duets with singers who inspired and influenced him during ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Intro
  2. Canalla
  3. Payasos
  4. La Demanda
  5. Millonario
  6. El Beso Que No Le Di
  7. Ileso
  8. Amor Enterrado
  9. Me Quedo
  10. Los Últimos
  11. Aņos Luz
  12. Bellas
  13. Inmortal
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2019, Sony Music

UPC: 190759499627


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency