Weekend Special | Take 10% Off. Get the code »

Up and Rolling ()


The North Mississippi Allstars bring it all back home on Up and Rolling, the band's debut offering for New West. Cody and Luther Dickinson (scions of the late producer Jim Dickinson) may have taken their brand of roots rock, dirty-blues crunch, soul, and funk across the globe many times, but they've never forgotten their roots in Mississippi's Hill Country mud. In 1996, Texas photographer Wyatt McSpadden visited the Dickinsons and took pictures of local hill country musicians Otha Turner, Junior Kimbrough, R.L. Burnside, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Call That Gone
  2. Up and Rolling
  3. What You Gonna Do?
  4. Drunk Outdoors
  5. Peaches
  6. Mean Old World
  7. Out on the Road
  8. Lonesome in My Home
  9. Bump That Mutha Music
  10. Living Free
  11. Take My Hand
  12. Otha's Bye Bye Baby
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Up and Rolling
2019, New West

UPC: 607396646623


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency