alibris logo

Untangling My Chopsticks: A Culinary Sojourn in Kyoto

by

In the tradition of "Under the Tuscan Sun" and "On Rue Tatin, " here is a Broadway Abroad travel memoir with plenty of food, but this time set in the exotic, alluring city of Kyoto.

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Untangling My Chopsticks: A Culinary Sojourn in Kyoto
2003, Broadway Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780767908511

Hardcover

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency