alibris logo

Unorthodox Jukebox [Target Exclusive] ()


Bruno Mars' debut album, Doo-Wops & Hooligans, made the talented singer/writer/producer into a star, racking up hit singles and becoming something of a romantic icon. His second album, Unorthodox Jukebox, hints at a turbulent love life, but many of the songs retain the easygoing charm of Doo-Wops, especially the lilting reggae come-on "Show Me" and the MJ-inspired disco jam "Treasure." At his best, like on the single "Locked Out of Heaven," which sounds like a breezy mashup of "Beat It," the Police, and Dire Straits, Mars' ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Young Girls
  2. Locked Out of Heaven
  3. Gorilla
  4. Treasure
  5. Moonshine
  6. When I Was Your Man
  7. Natalie
  8. Show Me
  9. Money Make Her Smile
  10. If I Knew
  11. Old & Crazy
  12. Young Girls
  13. Gorilla
  14. Moonshine
  15. Locked Out of Heaven
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Unorthodox Jukebox [Target Exclusive]
2012, Atlantic

UPC: 075678761928


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency