Weekend Sale | $12 Off. Get the code »

United ()


United is the first album by Newsboys under the handle Newsboys United, an expanded version of the group that welcomed the return of founding member Phil Joel as well as long-time leader Peter Furler. Michael Tait remains on as main vocalist. Filled with lively, rousing fare, it includes the hit song "Greatness of Our God," and Christian rock's Kevin Max guests on "Love One Another." United debuted at the top of the Billboard Christian Albums chart upon its release, also reaching the Top 20 of the Billboard 200. ~ Marcy ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Greatness of Our God
  2. Symphony
  3. Love One Another
  4. Never Setting Sun
  5. Beautiful Story
  6. Worth Fighting For
  7. Fearless
  8. This I Know
  9. Only the Son (Yeshua)
  10. Set Me Ablaze
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2019, Fair Trade Services

UPC: 736211849694


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency