Save $15 | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

alibris logo

Unicorns Are the Worst!

by

Perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos and Unicorn Thinks He's Pretty Great, this wildly funny and imaginative picture book celebrates the value of differences as a grumpy goblin gets to know his new unicorn neighbors. It's an undeniable fact that unicorns are the worst! Magic is serious business, but all unicorns do is frolic around, have tea parties, and leave glitter all over the place! They're nothing like goblins-practical and hard-working, who can put magic to good use! Unicorns aren't helpful at all. Or are they?

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Unicorns Are the Worst!
2020, Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers

ISBN-13: 9781534453838

Hardcover

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency