Underworld [LP] ()


There are few metal bands that have offered a road map to how it's done over an entire career, but Symphony X have. Though they began by (heavily) following in the footsteps of Yngwie Malmsteen and Dream Theater, by 2000's V: The New Mythology Suite, they came into their own, creating a solid meld of prog, power, and neoclassical metal that continually pushed their envelope of embracing and employing expert songwriting, arranging, and production techniques. They also learned how to write and record concept albums without ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Overture
  2. Nevermore
  3. Underworld
  4. Without You
  5. Kiss of Fire
  6. Charon
  7. To Hell and Back
  8. In My Darkest Hour
  9. Run with the Devil
  10. Swan Song
  11. Legend
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Underworld [LP]
2015, Nuclear Blast

UPC: 727361322816


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency