Undertow

by

For fans of Rick Yancey and Marie Lu, Undertow is book one in this much-anticipated, genre-breaking, breath-catching new trilogy for teens from New York Times bestselling author Michael Buckley in which a 16-year-old girl is caught in an epic clash of civilizations when a society of undersea warriors march out of the ocean into modern-day Coney Island.

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Undertow
2016, Houghton Mifflin

ISBN-13: 9780544813199

Trade paperback

Undertow
2015, Houghton Mifflin

ISBN-13: 9780544348257

Hardcover

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency