Limited-Time Offer | Save $20. Get the code »

alibris logo

Ultra Lounge: Christmas Cocktails ()


The exotica revival continues with Ultra-Lounge: Christmas Cocktails, the perfect gift for the swinging hipster on your list. Among the highlights: Billy May's "Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer Mambo," Jimmy McGriff's "Santa Claus Is Coming to Town/White Christmas," Dean Martin's "I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm," Julie London's sultry "I'd Like You for Christmas," and Nat King Cole's "The Christmas Song." ~ Jason Ankeny, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer Mambo
  2. Winter Wonderland
  3. Christmas Trumpets/We Wish You a Very Merry Christmas
  4. Christmas Is
  5. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town/White Christmas
  6. I'd Like You for Christmas
  7. Holiday on Skis
  8. (Everybody's Waitin' For) The Man with the Bag
  9. Jingle Bells/Jingle Bell Rock
  10. I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
  11. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus/Jingle Bells Bossa Nova
  12. Christmas Kisses
  13. I'll Be Home for Christmas/Baby, It's Cold Outside
  14. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
  15. Cha-Cha All the Way
  16. The Christmas Song
  17. The Nutcracker Suite
  18. Ring Those Christmas Bells
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Ultra Lounge: Christmas Cocktails
2014, Capitol

UPC: 602537962068


Ultra Lounge: Christmas Cocktails
1996, Capitol

UPC: 724385255922


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency