Ultimate Sinatra [Four-Disc] ()


Ultimate Sinatra is a career-spanning collection that is unique in offering prime cuts from each of Frank Sinatra's major-label periods. Beginning with his early work for Columbia, his artistically rich mid-period with Capitol, and his later years with Reprise, this set offers signature tracks like "I've Got the World on a String," "One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)," "Theme from New York, New York," and many more. Available in an expansive four-disc box set, a two-volume digital download, or a single volume of ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. All or Nothing At All
  2. I'll Never Smile Again
  3. Street of Dreams
  4. You'll Never Know
  5. If You Are But a Dream
  6. Saturday Night (Is the Loneliest Night of the Week)
  7. Nancy (With the Laughing Face)
  8. Oh, What It Seemed to Be
  9. Five Minutes More
  10. Time After Time
  11. Night and Day
  12. The Song Is You
  13. I'm a Fool to Want You
  14. The Birth of the Blues
  15. Why Try to Change Me Now
  16. I've Got the World on a String
  17. Don't Worry 'Bout Me
  18. My Funny Valentine
  19. They Can't Take That Away from Me
  20. I Get a Kick Out of You
  21. Young at Heart
  22. Last Night When We Were Young
  23. Three Coins in the Fountain
  24. Just One of Those Things
  25. All of Me
  26. Someone to Watch Over Me
  27. I Get Along Without You Very Well
  28. This Love of Mine
  29. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
  30. Learnin' the Blues
  31. Love and Marriage
  32. (Love Is) The Tender Trap
  33. Love Is Here to Stay
  34. You Make Me Feel So Young
  35. Memories of You
  36. I've Got You Under My Skin
  37. Too Marvelous for Words
  38. (How Little It Matters) How Little We Know
  39. I Couldn't Sleep a Wink Last Night
  40. I Wish I Were in Love Again
  41. The Lady Is a Tramp
  42. From This Moment On
  43. Laura
  44. Where Are You?
  45. Witchcraft
  46. Bewitched
  47. All the Way
  48. Moonlight in Vermont
  49. Come Fly with Me
  50. Put Your Dreams Away
  51. Angel Eyes
  52. Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out to Dry
  53. Only the Lonely
  54. One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
  55. Something's Gotta Give
  56. Come Dance with Me
  57. Here's That Rainy Day
  58. A Cottage for Sale
  59. High Hopes
  60. The Nearness of You
  61. I've Got a Crush on You
  62. Nice 'N' Easy
  63. When the World Was Young
  64. In the Still of the Night
  65. The Second Time Around
  66. Without a Song
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Ultimate Sinatra [Four-Disc]
2015, Universal

UPC: 602547136961


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency