Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

Ultimate Kylie ()


There certainly hasn't been a shortage of Kylie Minogue hits compilations. Not all of them may have hit American shores, since she's never been as popular in the U.S. as she's been in Europe and her native Australia, and that only adds to the confusion. Some comps are identical in all territories, some only show up in the U.K., some only cover the first part of her career, some only the latter. Instead of merely enhancing the confusion, the 2004 compilation Ultimate Kylie clarifies matters by offering all of her big hits ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Better the Devil You Know
  2. The Loco-Motion
  3. I Should Be So Lucky
  4. Step Back in Time
  5. Shocked
  6. What Do I Have to Do?
  7. Wouldn't Change a Thing
  8. Hand on Your Heart
  9. Especially for You
  10. Got to Be Certain
  11. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi
  12. Give Me Just a Little More Time
  13. Never Too Late
  14. Tears on My Pillow
  15. Celebration
  16. I Believe in You
  17. Can't Get You Out of My Head
  18. Love at First Sight
  19. Slow
  20. On a Night Like This
  21. Spinning Around
  22. Kids
  23. Confide in Me
  24. In Your Eyes
  25. Please Stay
  26. Red Blooded Woman
  27. Giving You Up
  28. Chocolate
  29. Come into My World
  30. Put Yourself in My Place
  31. Did It Again
  32. Breathe
  33. Where the Wild Roses Grow
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Ultimate Kylie
2005, Capitol

UPC: 724387536524


Ultimate Kylie
2004, EMI Music Distribution

UPC: 724387536821


Ultimate Kylie
EMI Music Distribution

UPC: 724354450594


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency