Weekend Sale | Save $15. Get the code »

Ultimate Collection ()


You can't be any hotter than R&B singer Johnny Gill was in the early '90s; he participated in five consecutive singles that hit number one or number two on the Billboard R&B charts between February 1990 and April 1991, while his self-titled label debut on Motown Records went double-platinum. Subsequent efforts were not as successful, and as of the spring of 2002, Gill had been MIA since releasing a Christmas single in 1997, but the liner notes to this collection report him to be "reportedly in the studio." Meanwhile, Hip-O ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Perfect Combination
  2. Half Crazy
  3. Can You Stand the Rain
  4. Where Do We Go from Here
  5. Rub You the Right Way
  6. My, My, My
  7. Fairweather Friend
  8. Wrap My Body Tight
  9. I'm Still Waiting
  10. Silent Prayer
  11. There U Go
  12. Slow and Sexy
  13. The Floor
  14. Quiet Time to Play
  15. Let's Get the Mood Right]
  16. It's Your Body
  17. Maybe
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Ultimate Collection
2002, Hip-O

UPC: 731458427421


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency