Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

Ultimate Collection [Hip-O] ()


Hip-O's Joe Cocker Ultimate Collection contains 20 original tracks spanning the gruff-voiced singer's 30-plus years of recordings for A&M, MCA, Island, Capitol, and Sony Records. While a few favorites have been left out ("Put Out the Light," "High Time We Went," and "Jamaica Say You Will"), you can't argue with "Delta Lady," "You Are So Beautiful," "With a Little Help from My Friends," "The Letter," "Feelin' Alright," and his number one 1982 duet with Jennifer Warnes, "Up Where We Belong." ~ Al Campbell, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. With a Little Help from My Friends
  2. Feelin' Alright
  3. Delta Lady
  4. She Came in Through the Bathroom Window
  5. The Letter
  6. Cry Me a River
  7. You Are So Beautiful
  8. I'm So Glad I'm Standing Here Today
  9. Sweet Little Woman
  10. Many Rivers to Cross
  11. Up Where We Belong
  12. Shelter Me
  13. You Can Leave Your Hat On
  14. Unchain My Heart
  15. When the Night Comes
  16. Now That the Magic Has Gone
  17. Summer in the City
  18. Have a Little Faith in Me
  19. Sail Away
  20. First We Take Manhattan
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Ultimate Collection [Hip-O]
2004, Hip-O

UPC: 602498612088


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency