Limited-Time Offer | $10 Off. Get the code »

Ultimate Collection ()


It took the powers that be at Universal Music a long time to get around to compiling an Engelbert Humperdinck collection more extensive than the ten-track His Greatest Hits that came out on Parrot Records in December 1974 as the singer was leaving the label. Thankfully, 25 years later, we finally have the appropriately named Ultimate Collection, which includes Humperdinck's 17 most successful U.S. pop singles chart entries, including not only favorites like "Release Me (And Let Me Love Again)," "Winter World of Love," "Am I ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Release Me
  2. After the Lovin'
  3. A Man Without Love
  4. Winter World of Love
  5. When There's No You
  6. This Moment in Time
  7. Les Bicyclettes de Belsize
  8. The Way It Used to Be
  9. There Goes My Everything
  10. Am I That Easy to Forget?
  11. I Never Said Goodbye
  12. In Time
  13. Another Time, Another Place
  14. I'm a Better Man (For Having Loved You)
  15. My Marie
  16. Sweetheart
  17. The Last Waltz
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Ultimate Collection
2000, Hip-O

UPC: 042284496223


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency