2-Day Sale | $10 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

Ultimate Collection ()


Although it not surprisingly shares a whopping nine tracks with 2000's The Very Best of Aaron Neville, 2001's Ultimate Collection cherry picks from a far wider range of years (1960-1997) than the A&M period which was used almost exclusively for the former anthology. As such, it's a considerably broader and ultimately a better representation of the Neville Brothers' famed muscular singer with the impossibly angelic falsetto voice. The compilation kicks off with the string-laden "To Make Me Who I Am," a sort of capsule of ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. To Make Me Who I Am
  2. Don't Know Much
  3. For Your Precious Love
  4. Everybody Plays the Fool
  5. A Change Is Gonna Come
  6. Arianne
  7. Warm Your Heart
  8. Hercules
  9. Why Worry
  10. Sweet Little Mama
  11. Over You
  12. I'm Waitin' at the Station
  13. Jailhouse
  14. Mojo
  15. Show Me the Way
  16. Ten Commandments of Love
  17. You Never Can Tell
  18. All My Life
  19. Pledging My Love
  20. Tell It Like It Is
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency