Today Only | Save up to $20. Get the code »

Ualach an Uaignis: v. 2

by ,

This tragicomedy is the second drama in the trilogy by Martin McDonagh, which also includes "The Beauty Queen of Leenane" (translated as "Banrion Alainn An Lionain"), and "The Cripple of Inishmaan". This humorous piece about two cantankerous brothers, Colman and Veailin Connor, is certain to raise a few chuckles. Their perpetual squabbling over the great questions of this world, such as the relative merits of McCoy's crisps over Tayto's, will delight audiences. This play was staged for the first time in The Town Hall ...

  • Book Details
  • Seller
Ualach an Uaignis: v. 2
Clo Iar-Chonnachta Teo, Connemara

ISBN-13: 9781902420646



Browse related Subjects
+ Browse All Subjects
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency