Weekend Sale | $12 Off. Get the code »

U.F.O.F. ()


By the arrival of Big Thief's third album, U.F.O.F. ("UFO friend" per lyrics in the title track), songwriter Adrianne Lenker had established herself as a singular force in indie music, both through two acclaimed albums with her band and with more delicate solo material including 2018's Abysskiss. In the meantime, Big Thief had toured almost constantly between preparing their 2016 debut, Masterpiece, and recording U.F.O.F., all the while becoming more and more tight-knit as a group. Their development is not only evident in ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Contact
  2. U.F.O.F.
  3. Cattails
  4. From
  5. Open Desert
  6. Orange
  7. Century
  8. Strange
  9. Betsy
  10. Terminal Paradise
  11. Jenni
  12. Magic Dealer
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2019, 4AD

UPC: 191400012929


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency