Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Turn on the Music
  2. Backwards Land
  3. If I Had Wings
  4. When Things Don't Go Your Way
  5. Amanda Schlupp
  6. Clown Song
  7. Hurry Up Blues
  8. Amazing
  9. When Daddy Was a Little Boy
  10. Francie Had a Football
  11. You Can Do It
  12. Amos the Alligator Dude
  13. Zany Zoo
  14. The Summer Slumber Party
  15. Billy Blotsky's Birthday Bash
  16. Friends
  17. Helping Mommy in the Kitchen
  18. Chomping Gum
  19. Halloween Hanukkah Christmas Ghost
  20. Teddy Bear Ball
  21. Turn on the Music
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Turn on the Music
2001, Hap-Pal Music

UPC: 600038015023


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency