Weekend Special | $10 Off. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Walk Together Children
  2. Rock My Soul in the Bosom of Abraham
  3. Don't Stay Away
  4. I Couldn't Hear Nobody Pray
  5. Trying to Get Ready
  6. The Old Ark's A-Movering
  7. Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child
  8. Ezekiel Saw the Wheel
  9. Wade in the Water
  10. I Just Got Over
  11. Meet You at the Judgement
  12. Plenty Good Room
  13. Trampin'
  14. Old Ship of Zion
  15. I'm A-Rollin'
  16. When You Come out of the Wilderness
  17. My Lord's Gonna Move This Wicked Race
  18. Sweet Little Jesus Boy
  19. Until I Found the Lord
  20. I've Been 'Buked
  21. I'm Going to Sit at the Welcome Table
  22. Over My Head
  23. Where Shall I Be When the First Trumpet Sounds
  24. Amen
  25. He's All and All to Me
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Trying to Get Ready

UPC: 7392048715057


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency