Today Only | Save $10. Get the code »

Trust ()


Trust is the eighth studio album from Alfie Boe and once again sees the singer step away from his classical roots, delivering an album of contemporary classics and standards. Produced by Larry Klein (Tracey Chapman, Joni Mitchell), the album sees Boe work his way through hits such as "You've Got a Friend," "Georgia on My Mind," and "Danny Boy." ~ Rich Wilson, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Keep Me in Your Heart
  2. Many Rivers to Cross
  3. You've Got a Friend
  4. If You Go Away
  5. Trust
  6. God Give Me Strength
  7. Glory Glory Hallelujah
  8. Georgia on My Mind
  9. Forever Young
  10. Rosie
  11. The Dimming of the Day
  12. Danny Boy
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2014, Decca

UPC: 602537442980


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency