Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

alibris logo

Trunk Funk Classics: 1991-2000 ()


Trunk Funk Classics: 1991-2000 is the first Brand New Heavies best-of available domestically in the U.S. Not to be confused with the similarly titled British release Trunk Funk: Best of the Brand New Heavies, the American version doesn't feature all of the group's U.K. chart singles ("Midnight at the Oasis" and "You Are the Universe" are missing), but it does give more airtime to the Heavies' collaborations with American rappers, including Main Source, the Pharcyde, Mos Def, and Q-Tip. There's also a newly recorded track, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Finish What You Started
  2. Brother Sister
  3. Put the Funk Back in It
  4. Stay This Way
  5. Back to Love
  6. Have a Good Time
  7. Bonafied Funk
  8. Never Stop
  9. Forever
  10. Dream on Dreamer
  11. Gimme One of Those
  12. Soul Flower
  13. Dream Come True
  14. Saturday Nite
  15. Sometimes
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency